#### Gary Nordan Junior Referee of the Year: Matteo Quartararo 2017



## Coach of the Year: Jose (Toti) Bottiglieri 2017



### Coach of the Year: Jennifer Hemann 2017



# Coach of the Year: Cortez McBerry 2017



## Youth Clinician of the Year: Taylor Morrison 2017



#### MWSRA Referee of the Year: Daniel Fahey 2017



## Classic Registrar of the Year: Wendy Calhoun 2017



## MSI Team of the Year: MSI Phoenix 2017



### Jeff Kauffman Volunteer of the Year: Sook Seo 2017



## MSI Builder Award: Pam Yerg 2017

